DEF LEPPARD – All Timers [curated by Rick Savage] (2021)

DEF LEPPARD - All Timers [curated by Rick Savage] (2021) full

Inviting further immersion into their dynamic catalog, Rock And Roll Hall Of Fame inductees DEF LEPPARD have introduced a weekly series of thematic artist compilations, launching across platforms today and continuing every Friday through April 9.
Joe Elliott, Rick Allen, Rick Savage, Phil Collen and Vivian Campbell personally curated these ten playlists by theme. Each weekly playlist showcases yet another side of the group through their music.
All Timers” has been curated by guitarist bass player Rick Savage, selecting the songs he thinks better represent Def Leppard’s history, and according to his own words; “these touch my heart everytime I play ’em”…


01 – Photograph
02 – Animal
03 – Hysteria
04 – Gods Of War
05 – When Love And Hate Collide
06 – Promises

Joe Elliott: lead vocals, guitar
Rick Savage: bass guitar, keyboards, backing vocals
Rick Allen: drums, percussion, backing vocals
Steve Clark: guitars, backing vocals
Phil Collen: guitars, backing vocals



You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.