KREEK – Kreek (2021)

KREEK - Kreek (2021) full

Frontiers Music is releasing tomorrow the self-titled debut album from KREEK, the new band fronted by ex-Bigfoot frontman Antony Ellis. This new rock ‘n roll machine from Ellis sees him keeping his foot firmly planted in the fertile U.K. hard rock scene from which he emerged.
Kreek was first formed in the summer of 2019 after Ellis’ had parted ways with Bigfoot, who would eventually disband. Impressed with Ellis’ vocal ability from their time working with his previous band, Frontiers reached to Ellis about continuing to work together. He soon found a group of musicians in Nick Clarke (guitar), Lee Andrews (bass), and Seb Sweet (drums) who were ready to join him and thus Kreek was born.
Produced by Dan Rossall (Passion, Revolution Saints), Kreek’s self-titled rocks with melodic energy and a a much more elaborated style than Ellis past works.
Impressive debut.


01. At The Bottom Of Hell
02. Missiles
03. Meet Your Maker
04. Million Dollar Man
05. One Voice
06. Man On My Shoulder
07. Stand Together
08. Down ‘N Dirty
09. Get Up
10. You’re On Your Own

Antony Ellis – Vocals
Nick Clarke – Guitar
Seb Sweet – Drums
Lee Andrews – Bass


Pre Order:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.