PARIS – 50/50 (2021)

PARIS - 50/50 (2021) full

To be released by AOR Heaven, “50/50” is the third album by French AOR outfit PARIS. The band consists of two old friends Frédéric Dechavanne (v/keys) and Sébastien Montet (guitar), both heavily influenced by the Eighties style of the genre, the music they love.
While very ’80s in nature, their music sounds fresh and not old-fashioned in any way. There’s plenty of mature songwriting on tracks like “Ashes To Ashes“, “Surrender“, “Superhero“ or “Game Changer“, produced with a pristine crisp by Steve Newman, who also provide vocals.
As happened on the previous PARIS albums, Work Of Art & W.E.T. guitarist Robert Sall guests on one song.


01 – Breathe In, Breathe Out
02 – Ashes to Ashes
03 – Crazy over You
04 – Touch Me (With Your Eyes)
05 – Can’t Get You out Of My Mind
06 – Surrender
07 – Some Heart
08 – Superhero
09 – Half of Me
10 – No Bridge Too Far
11 – Game Changer
12 – Valentine’s Day

Frederic Dechavanne (vocals, keyboards)
Sebastien Montet (guitars, keyboards, background vocals)
Robert Sall (guitar)
Steve Newman (background vocals, producer)
Dave Bartlett (bass, background vocals)
Rob McEwen (drums)


Pre Order:

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.