KENT HILLI (Perfect Plan) – The Rumble (2021)

KENT HILLI (Perfect Plan) - The Rumble (2021) full

Vocalist KENT HILLI’s debut solo album “The Rumble” is the culmination of the musical path the singer started since he debuted with Swedish melodic rock upstarts Perfect Plan. In 2017, when Perfect Plan completed their debut album “All Rise”, the band got a deal with the Frontiers label releasing two albums and one EP.
He also participated on Restless Spirits self-titled debut album, a melodic rock project masterminded by Tony Hernando (Lords of Black), where he was showcased alongside great artists and singers like Deen Castronovo (Revolution Saints, ex-Journey), Johnny Gioeli (Hardline), etc.
To craft the “The Rumble”, Kent joined forces with Mike Palace, who has produced the album and played all instruments, providing his knack for the ’80s sounds.
A diverse album with both melodic rockers and AOR ballads, “The Rumble” is going to be a true delight for fans of the genre. The disc resounds with the inspiration and influences from Kent’s idols like Giant, Foreigner, Survivor, Whitesnake, and Europe, to name a few.


01 – The Rumble (Never Say Die)
02 – Cold
03 – All for Love
04 – I Can’t Wait
05 – Don’t Say It’s Forever
06 – Miss up to No Good
07 – Heaven Can Wait
08 – Does It Feel Like Love
09 – Love Can Last Forever
10 – Never Be Mine
11 – Still in Love

Kent Hilli – Lead vocals and backing vocals
Michael Palace – All instrumentation and backing vocals


Pre order:

You may also like...

1 Response

  1. Antonis says:

    Amazing debut album

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.