V.A. – 0dayrox Advanced Releases Sept-October 2019 – Vol.2

V.A. – 0dayrox Advanced Releases Sept-October 2019 – Vol.2 full

We expect a very interesting batch of new releases for this 2019 Summer / Fall, so let’s go with our classic 0dayrox Advanced Releases singles.
Swedish AORsters CREYE have released a brand new single titled “Lost Without You”. This is an acoustic / electric track they wrote while working on an acoustic cover of “Holding On” from their debut album. But apart for being a lovely melodic tune, it’s their first song with new lead vocalist August Rauer and keyboardist Joel Selsfors.

Great Swedish Melodic Rock combo AGE OF REFLECTION will release their 2nd full length album “A New Dawn” (via AOR Heaven) next September 27. We have the first advance “Stay With Me“, and you can hear that the production of Erik Mårtensson (Eclipse, W.E.T) has done miracle with these guys.

BLACK STAR RIDERS just presented a brand new single, “Ain’t the End of the World”, the second taken from the band’s forthcoming fourth album “Another State Of Grace” set for release on September 6 via Nuclear Blast. It’s a monster guitar driven tune full of energy.

As Sweden’s PERFECT PLAN commence work on the follow-up to their debut album All Rise released by Frontiers Muisc, the boys took some time out to record some famous AOR / MR covers. Now they deliver a stupendous take on GIANT classic “Stay”. Love it.

The ’80s Kid’ Bryan DALLAS delight us with a fantastic AOR album some months ago, now he’s working on a new one and we have and advance in the form of “Invincible”, a punchy melodic rocker with… yes, an ’80s feel.

Legendary German guitarist Michael Schenker’s MICHAEL SCHENKER FEST project will release its second studio album, “Revelation”, on September 20 through Nuclear Blast. The disc was produced by Schenker and Michael Voss. The disc’s first single, “Rock Steady”, is a catchy rocker featuring Gary Barden, Graham Bonnet, Robin McAuley & Doogie White (!)

After many years, ROBERT TEPPER is back. “Better Than The Rest” is the title of the album and fisrt single, a song with a “Rocky 4” spirit and that classic Tepper ’80s sound, hi-tech but guitar driven by Pablo Padilla’s riffs, who co-wrote the song with Rob.


01. Age Of Reflection – Stay With Me
02. Perfect Plan – Stay
03. Michael Schenker Fest – Rock Steady (Barden/Bonnet/McAuley)
04. Black Star Riders – Ain’t the End of the World
05. Creye – Lost Without You
06. Robert Tepper – Better Than The Rest
07. Soleil Moon – Nothing Matters
08. Bryan Dallas – Invincible
09. Freedom Call – 111 – the Number of the Angels
10. Roxy Blue – Rockstar Junkie
11. Scarlet Rebels – Part of Me
12. Jimi Anderson Group – Wonderful Tokyo Nights
13. Jim Crean – Passion
14. The Darkness – Rock and Roll Deserves to Die
15. The Ferrymen – A New Evil


Only at 0dayrox

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.