V.A. – 0dayrox Advanced Releases Sept-October 2019 – Vol.1

V.A. – 0dayrox Advanced Releases Sept-October 2019 – Vol.1 full

We expect a very interesting batch of new releases for this 2019 Summer / Fall, so let’s go with our classic 0dayrox Advanced Releases singles.
Fueled by 80s inspired melodic rock riffs, ROCKETT LOVE just presented the first cut – “King for one Day” – from their upcoming second album album “Greetings from Rocketland” on August 30th, 2019 via AOR Heaven. Killer tune.

Just released yesterday, “In The Maze” is the new single from Swedish sleaze rockers CRASHDÏET, taken from the band’s fifth studio album, “Rust”, which will be released on September 13 via Diet Records in Scandinavia and Frontiers Music Srl in the rest of the world. The record marks the group’s first full-length effort with vocalist Gabriel Keyes. This is a midtempo tune quite melodic rock oriented.

Super group THE DEFIANTS consisting of Danger Danger band members Bruno Ravel (bass, keyboards) and Rob Marcello (lead guitar) along with former lead vocalist Paul Laine and special guest Steve West (also of Danger Danger) have released a new song, “Hollywood In Headlights”, from their upcoming sophomore studio album Zokusho, which will be released via Frontiers Music Srl on September 13, 2019. The album promises to be a 2019 highlight.

Former Cinderella frontman TOM KEIFER just released the first single “The Death of Me”, from his second solo album Rise due September 13 via Cleopatra Records. There’s an off-the-rails, real live feel to the song, and rocks.

SONS OF APOLLO — the progressive metal supergroup featuring former DREAM THEATER bandmates Mike Portnoy and Derek Sherinian, as well as guitarist Ron “Bumblefoot” Thal (ex-GUNS N’ ROSES), bassist Billy Sheehan (MR. BIG, THE WINERY DOGS) and vocalist Jeff Scott Soto (W.E.T., TALISMAN) — will release “Live With The Plovdiv Psychotic Symphony” on August 30.
The first advance is their version of DREAM THEATER’s “Just Let Me Breathe”, and it’s curious to hear Soto performing this song, seems wrote for his gifted vocals. It’s sounds pristine as well, almost like a studio recording.

2019 marks the 30th anniversary of THE CULT‘s seminal album “Sonic Temple”. To celebrate the anniversary, Beggars Arkive will release “The Cult: Sonic Temple 30” on September 13. It will be released as a deluxe box set and a 5-CD set and other formats.
The five-CD set contains 53 tracks (including six previously unreleased) with the original album on disc 1, alternate edits, mixes, extended versions and acoustic versions on disc 2, limited-release demos on discs 3 and 4 and “Live At Wembley” recorded by the BBC on disc 5.
As advance there’s the rare ‘Fire Woman (NYC Rock Mix)’, remastered with a fresh sound.


01. Freedom Call – M.E.T.A.L.
02. Blackrain – Hellfire
03. Rockett Love – King For One Day
04. Crashdiet – In the Maze
05. The Defiants – Hollywood in Headlights
06. The Dead Daisies – Fortunate Son
07. Tom Keifer – The Death of Me
08. The Cult – Fire Woman (NYC Rock Mix)
09. Jamie Rowe – This Is Home
10. Scarlet Rebels – No One Else to Blame
11. Wayward Sons – Joke’s on You
12. Sons Of Apollo – Just Let Me Breathe (Live in Plovdiv 2018)
13. KXM – War of Words
14. Saints Of Sin – Stars in the Sky
15. Michael Monroe – One Man Gang


Only at 0dayrox

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.