LONG SHADOWS DAWN – Isle Of Wrath (2021)

LONG SHADOWS DAWN - Isle Of Wrath (2021) full

LONG SHADOWS DAWN is a new musical alliance featuring Scottish vocalist Doogie White (Rainbow, Michael Schenker Fest) together with Swedish guitarist Emil Norberg (Persuader). The band’s debut album “Isle Of Wrath” will be released on August 6, 2021 on Frontiers Music.
Doogie and Emil have crafted an amazing hard rock record which invokes memories of the classic ‘80s era, but think more what the well loved ‘70s bands were doing in that era versus the bands that had just been introduced to the public eye then.
In other words, classic rock influences which lead to a timeless hard rock vibe.
An absolute gem of an album has born in Long Shadows Dawn with the pairing of these two talents.

If you liked Doogie’s past work with Rainbow, Michael Schenker, La Paz, etc, “Isle Of Wrath” is for you. It has all that classic hard rock magic, from songwriting to performances.
Highly Recommended


01 – Deal with the Preacher
02 – Raging Silence
03 – On Wings of Angels
04 – Star Rider
05 – Hell Has No Fury
06 – Master of Illusion
07 – Hallelujah Brother
08 – Steeltown
09 – Never Wrote a Love Song
10 – Where Will You Run To
11 – We Don´t Shoot Our Wounded

Doogie White – Vocals
Emil Norberg – Guitars


Pre order:

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.