COUNTERLINE – One (2021)

COUNTERLINE - One (2021) full

GG Andreas y Harold Waller got a band influenced by the sound of ’80s / 90s melodic rock, supporting major acts such as Cinderella, Scorpions, Sebastian Bach, etc, but later parted ways to other projects. Six years ago they reunited again to form a new band with the aim to make the music the feel from the heart, and COUNTERLINE born.
Both musicians took the necessary time to recruit the proper band mates, compose and polish their songs to the extreme, and record their debut album ‘One‘ with the right production for the genre.
The result is this ten-tracker capturing the classic AOR atmospheres and slick melodic rock sound from the classic era, an ambitious piece of work which is a pleasure from start to finish.


01 – If You’re Clear with Your Words
02 – Sense of Reality
03 – The One (Album Edit)
04 – Write Your Story
05 – Spell of Love
06 – Angel
07 – Leave It All Behind
08 – Best Part of Me
09 – Out in the Cold
10 – I Need to Learn

Harold Waller – Vocals, Guitars, Bass, Keyboards
GG Andreas – Drums, Guitars
Rubio Res – Strings & Piano
Carlos Mendoza – Guitars
Diego Cely – Guitars
Frank Hansen – Guitars (1, 2, 8, 9)
Dany Acosta – Guitars (Track 3)
David Camilo Solano – Guitars (Track 3)
Paul Alfery – Guitars (Track 5)
Kiko Shreds – Guitars (Track 6)
Os Segura – Bass (1, 2, 9)


Pre order:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.