AUTUMN’S CHILD – Zenith [Japan Edition + 1] (2021-2022)

AUTUMN'S CHILD - Zenith [Japan Edition + 1] (2021-2022) full

Ex Last Autumn’s Dream and now AUTUMN’S CHILD Swedish AORsters fronted by Mikael Erlandsson as happens each end of the year, are releasing a new album titled “Zenith“, Now released in Japan with a bonus track, next January in Europe.
In ”Zenith”, Autumn’s Child have created an absolute monster of an album, it’s genuinely a case of ‘all killer no filler’ as from beginning to end it is crafted with such love and passion that it sits comfortably way above almost every other recent AOR / Melodic Rock album in comfortable ease. Albums that are nigh on perfect are rare beasts, so do yourselves a favor, don’t hesitate, buy this… we guarantee that you will love it!


01. Emergency
02. Evangeline
03. Love Is a Fighter
04. Nightingale
05. Never Say Die
06. Heaven Can Wait
07. Angel Of Danger
08. High On Love
09. Crowdpleaser
10. Don’t Wanna
11. Damaged Goods
12. Emotions (Japan Bonus Track)

Mikael Erlandsson – Vocals
Pontus Akesson – Guitars (Moon Safari)
Claes Andreasson – Keyboards, Harmonies (Heartbreak Radio)
Robban Back – Drums (Mustasch, ex-Eclipse)
Magnus Rosen – Bass (Shadowside, Avalanch, ex-Hammerfall)



You may also like...

1 Response

  1. Daniel de Oliveira Marques says:

    Easily one of the best of the year.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.