SUPERSONIC BLUES MACHINE - Voodoo Nation (2022) full

The all star SUPERSONIC BLUES MACHINE combo are back with their upcoming new studio album “Voodoo Nation” to be released next Friday. The band helmed by legendary drummer Kenny Aronoff and bass player / producer Fabrizio Grossi (Alice Cooper, Slash) now features impressive British rocker Kris Barras replacing Lance Lopez as singer-guitarist.
Once again, the new SUPERSONIC BLUES MACHINE album features a reunion of some of the most exciting icons and names in blues-rock: Charlie Starr (Blackberry Smoke), Eric Gales, Joe Louis Walker, Ana Popovic, Kirk Fletcher, King Solomon Hicks, Josh Smith & Sonny Landreth.
“Kris Barras comes from this British school of hard rock and blues,” Grossi says. “So this new album turned into a different sound to Kenny and me – that’s why you’ll hear a more heavy-blues album with some of Led Zeppelin, Pink Floyd, and Gary Moore. Kind of a Union Jack imprint over a Star-Spangled Banner.”


1. Money
2. Too Late
3. Coming thru
4. You And Me (feat. King Solomon Hicks)
5. Get It Done (feat. Josh Smith)
6. 8 Ball Lucy (feat. Sonny Landreth)
7. Devil At The Doorstep (feat. Eric Gales)
8. Is It All (feat. Joe Louis Walker)
9. Do It Again (feat. Ana Popovic)
10. I Will Let Go (feat. Kirk Fletcher)
11. Voodoo Nation
12. All Our Love (feat. Charlie Starr)

Kris Barras (lead vocals, guitar)
Fabrizio V. Zee Grossi (bass)
Kenny Aronoff (drums, percussion)
Sergei Ximic (keyboards, backing vocals)
Andrea & Francis Benitez Grossi (backing vocals)


Pre order:

You may also like...

1 Response

  1. kosedi says:

    Awesome.Thank you so much…

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.