SUNSTORM – Brothers In Arms (2022) *HQ*

SUNSTORM - Brothers In Arms (2022) - full

Next weekend Frontiers Music will release another installment of the terrific SUNSTORM project. The upcoming “Brothers In Arms“, the new Sunstorm album, is the second to feature lead vocalist Ronnie Romero (Michael Schenker, Lords of Black).
Romero’s debut album with Sunstorm, “Afterlife” was released in early 2021 and showcased a rejuvenation of Sunstorm’s previous musical formula, mixing Melodic Rock/AOR with more ’70s oriented hard rock ala Rainbow (for which Romero performed as singer).
That recipe is perfected on “Brothers In Arms” with new guitarist Luca Princiotta (Doro, Blaze) joining the lineup of Romero, bassist Nik Mazzucconi, drummer Michele Sanna, and keyboardist Alessandro Del Vecchio.

After the warm reception to “Afterlife”, it was quickly decided that a follow-up was in order and thus in the latter half of 2021 and into early 2022, “Brothers In Arms” was crafted.
For those who enjoyed the previous release, prepare for another sonic delight, as this new CD is even stronger.


1. Brothers In Arms
2. Games We Play
3. I’ll Keep Holding On
4. I Will Remember
5. No Turning Back
6. Back My Dreams
7. Taste Of Heaven
8. Lost In The Shadows Of Love
9. Hold The Night
10. Miracle
11. Living Out Of Fear

Ronnie Romero – Vocals
Luca Princiotta – Guitars
Alessandro Del Vecchio – Keyboards, backing vocals
Nik Mazzucconi – Bass
Michele Sanna – Drums


Pre Order:

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.