ERIK GRÖNWALL (Skid Row, H.E.A.T) – Eriksplanations Vol. 1 (2023) HQ *Exclusive*

ERIK GRÖNWALL (Skid Row, H.E.A.T) - Eriksplanations Vol. 1 (2023) HQ *Exclusive* - full

Current Skid Row vocalist ERIK GRÖNWALL is releasing today a solo album titled “Eriksplanations Vol. 1“, where he performs covers of classic songs which inspired him became a musician. Since Erik joined the melodic rock band H.E.A.T in 2010 (recording 4 albums with them) he has been recording covers and featuring these on his Youtube channel. Many fans around the world asked the singer to release an album with selected versions.
The viking gods have heard your prayers and Erik is releasing “Eriksplanations Vol. 1” on vinyl LP only, alimited edition already sold-out in its pre-sale. However the album is available digital too.
Among the classic tunes, Erik deliver pretty killer takes on ‘Rainbow In The Dark’ (DIO cover), ‘Headless Cross’ (Black Sabbath cover), ‘Dreams’ (Van Halen Cover), ‘Separate Ways’ (Journey cover), just to name a few.
All really enjoyable stuff very well recorded… can’t wait Vol. 2!


01 – Rainbow In The Dark (DIO cover)
02 – Headless Cross (Black Sabbath cover)
03 – Dreams (Van Halen Cover)
04 – Hallowed Be Thy Name (Iron Maiden cover)
05 – Trouble (Elvis Presley cover)
06 – Love Gun (KISS cover)
07 – Chandelier (Sia cover)
08 – Separate Ways (Journey cover)


You may also like...

1 Response

  1. jay says:

    Thnx 0day

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.