STARDUST – Kingdom Of Illusion (2023) *HQ*

STARDUST - Kingdom Of Illusion (2023) - full

The much anticipated second studio album from STARDUST, “Kingdom Of Illusion”, is ready to see the light on June 16, 2023 on Frontiers Music. The new record once again is a stunning showcase of the band’s talents in the Melodic Rock / AOR genre, while simultaneously introducing their ability to effortlessly delve into a more hard rocking sound.
Hailing from Hungary, Stardust are one of the hottest new AOR / HR bands to come out of the underground European scene in recent years. Their independently released self-titled debut EP stirred up quite a buzz in the underground melodic rock scene, which ultimately led to their signing to Frontiers after some ardent fans of the band put them to the attention of label staff during one of the Frontiers Rock Festivals.
The band released their debut full-length, “Highway To Heartbreak”, in October 2020 to great critical acclaim. “Kingdom Of Illusion” sees these ambitious rockers further developing and enhancing their sound for another truly delightful release.


1. War
2. The Fire
3. Losing Me
4. Sacrifice
5. Love Sells
6. Heroes
7. One First Kiss
8. Make Me Feel Your Love
9. Ain’t No Woman
10. Sarah
11. Don’t Know What You Got (Till It’s Gone)

Adam Stewart – Vocals
Ben Martin – Bass
Peter Horn – Drums
Dave Legrant – Keyboards
Facey – Guitars


Pre order:

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.