SCREAM MAKER – Land Of Fire (2023) *HQ*

SCREAM MAKER - Land Of Fire (2023) - lossless full

Land Of Fire” is the title of heavy metallers SCREAM MAKER upcoming album out on Frontiers Music next Friday. The record sees the band building on the strengths of their previous three releases to deliver their finest hour yet.
Scream Maker has produced three full-length studio albums (2014’s “Livin In The Past”, 2016’s “Back Against The World”, 2022’s “Bloodking”), plus one EP (“We Are Not The Same”) and played over Europe including gigs with luminaries such as Judas Priest, Motörhead, Megadeth, Saxon, Nightwish, Primal Fear, Stratovarius, and many more.
In the fall of 2022, SCREAM MAKER embarked on another tour with the Ronnie James Dio Memorial, after which they devoted themselves to writing and recording their fourth full-length album, which would ultimately become “Land Of Fire”, obviously influenced by the late Ronnie and his band but also all ’80s classic metal.


1. Perpetual Burning
2. Can’t Stop The Rain
3. Everybody Needs Illusions
4. Zombies
5. A Nail In The Head
6. The Rider
7. Dark Side Of Mine
8. Way To The Moon
9. Land Of Fire
10. See The Light
11. Below

Sebastian Stodolak – vocals
Michał Wrona – guitar
Bartosz Ziółkowski – guitar
Jan Radosz – bass
Tomasz Sobieszek – drums


Pre order:

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.