JOURNEY – Frontiers (40th Anniversary Remastered) [2023] *HQ*

JOURNEY - Frontiers (40th Anniversary Remastered) [2023] - full

Remastered from the original stereo master tapes, Sony Legacy Recordings is about to release ”Frontiers (40th Anniversary Remastered)”, the iconic JOURNEY album from 1983.
Certified 6x Platinum and including the hits “Separate Ways (Worlds Apart)”, “Faithfully” and “Send Her My Love”, the album not only put JOURNEY at the top of rock charts but the band on the pedestal of one of the greatest AOR / melodic hard rock bands of all time.
This fresh 2023 remaster is simply awesome, crystal clear, defined.


01 – Separate Ways (Worlds Apart) [2023 Remaster]
02 – Send Her My Love (2023 Remaster)
03 – Chain Reaction (2023 Remaster)
04 – After the Fall (2023 Remaster)
05 – Faithfully (2023 Remaster)
06 – Edge of the Blade (2023 Remaster)
07 – Troubled Child (2023 Remaster)
08 – Back Talk (2023 Remaster)
09 – Frontiers (2023 Remaster)
10 – Rubicon (2023 Remaster)

Steve Perry – lead vocals
Neal Schon – lead guitar, backing vocals
Jonathan Cain – keyboards, rhythm guitar, backing vocals
Ross Valory – bass, backing vocals
Steve Smith – drums, percussion, backing vocals
Randy Jackson – bass on “After the Fall”


Pre order:

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.