LYNCH MOB – Babylon (2023) *HQ*


LYNCH MOB is known for their high energy, guitar driven, hard rock vibe, while featuring elements of classic rock, blues, and metal, with a propensity for improvisation. Now Frontiers Music will released the band’s new album titled “Babylon“, where revered guitarist and band founder George Lynch (The End Machine, The Banishment, ex-Dokken) is joined by young vocalist Gabriel Colon, bassist Jaron Gulino (Tantric, Heavens Edge), and drummer Jimmy Danda (ex-Bulletboys).
“There’s been so many iterations of Lynch Mob since the the first line-up in 1989 of Oni Logan, Mick Brown, Anthony Esposito, and myself. Putting Lynch Mob together was just an extension of what I’d always strived for in a band: the best possible musicians, chemistry, and brotherhood” says Lynch.

New Jersey’s own Jaron Gulino brings the East coast attitude and energy to Lynch Mob. He has prospered in a long career as the bassist in a variety of bands, most notably post-grunge rock band Tantric. Gulino achieved chart topping success with multiple releases from Tantric, as well as performing on many high profile tours and events with numerous other acts. He is also currently the bassist for Philadelphia hard rockers Heavens Edge.
His bandmate and partner in crime in the rhythm section is none other than original Bulletboys drummer Jimmy Danda, who is known for his ability to bring a fantastic element of groove while maintaining the powerful hard rock vibe of Lynch Mob.

Gabriel Colón is a Puerto Rican singer who started his career with a band called Fast Taker. Since then, he has showcased his wide range of vocal talent with many rock acts including Gothic Knights, Culprit, White Wizzard, and Rowan Robertson. Gabriel is a true talent and a great fit to fill the shoes of his extremely talented predecessors in Lynch Mob.

Lynch Mob was formed in 1989 after George Lynch parted ways with his former band Dokken. Their debut release “Wicked Sensation” was met with critical and fan acclaim and went on to be certified gold in sales by the RIAA. The band would continue on through the years with a cast of talented players joining Lynch throughout their musical journey over the course of six more studio albums. “Babylon” is Lynch Mob’s eight studio album overall and the first since 2017’s “The Brotherhood”.


01 – Erase
02 – Time After Time
03 – Caught Up
04 – I’m Ready
05 – How You Fall
06 – Million Miles Away
07 – Let it Go
08 – Fire Master
09 – The Synner
10 – Babylon

Gabriel Colon: Vocals
George Lynch: Guitars
Jimmy Danda: Drums
Jaron Gulino: Bass


Pre order:

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.