MASTERPLAN – Masterplan [Japan SHM-CD 20th Anniversary Edition remastered +6] (2023) HQ *0dayrox Exclusive*

MASTERPLAN - Masterplan [Japan SHM-CD 20th Anniversary Edition remastered +6] (2023) HQ *0dayrox Exclusive* - full

Just in time for the 20th anniversary of the self-titled Melodic Power Metal masterpiece, the debut album of Jorn Lande-fronted MASTERPLAN is finally available again. ‘Masterplan (20th Anniversary Edition)‘ is being released world wide fully remastered featuring 3 bonus tracks, including the band’s cover of Led Zeppelin classic “Black Dog”.
However, this Japanese edition is even better, pressed on high quality SHM-CD and featuring 3 extra bonus tracks: killer live versions of ‘Spirit Never Die (Live)’, ‘Enlighten Me (Live)’ and ‘Heroes (Live)’ recorded 2003 by the line-up at the time with Jorn at the mic. He’s on fire, by the way.
A terrific album sounding better than never.

You’ve seen it first at 0dayrox


Marquee / Avalon
【SHM-CD】 MICP~30173

01 – Spirit Never Die
02 – Enlighten Me
03 – Kind Hearted Light
04 – Crystal Night
05 – Soulburn
06 – Heroes
07 – Sail On
08 – Into The Light
09 – Crawling From Hell
10. Bleeding Eyes
11. When Love Comes Close
12. The Kid Rocks On (Studio)
13. Through Thick & Thin (Studio)
14. Black Dog (Studio – Led Zeppelin cover)
15 – Spirit Never Die (Live)
16 – Enlighten Me (Live)
17 – Heroes (Live)

Jørn Lande – vocals
Roland Grapow – guitar, bass, keyboards
Uli Kusch – drums, keyboards arrangement and program
Michael Kiske – vocals on track 6
Janne Wirman – keyboards on all tracks
Ferdy Doernberg – keyboards on track 8
Jürgen Attig – bass on bonus studio tracks



You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.