JIM PETERIK & WORLD STAGE – Roots & Shoots Vol. 1 (2024) *HQ*

JIM PETERIK & WORLD STAGE - Roots & Shoots Vol. 1 (2024) *HQ* - full

JIM PETERIK & WORLD STAGE has spawned a series of extremely well received albums beginning with their legendary self titled debut, featuring partnerships with rock luminaries such as Dennis DeYoung, Kevin Cronin, Johnny Van Zant, Don Barnes, Tom Keifer, and more. These records underscore PETERIK’s immense talents, complemented by a roster of renowned singers and musicians.
With the new “Roots & Shoots” album concept, the Chicago-based artist presents two superb albums equally divided between Roots (classic rock stars) and Shoots (emerging rock stars).
In addition to Kevin Cronin and REO Speedwagon, Vol. 1‘s notable guests include: Kelly Keagy (Night Ranger), Don Barnes (.38 Special), Mark Farner (Grand Funk), alongside emerging talents like Colin Peterik (Jim’s son!), Ashton Brooke Gill, Paul Childers, Leslie Hunt, Mark Mackay, and a captivating duet between Dave Mikulskis and Lisa McClowry.
WORLD STAGE embodies JIM PETERIK’s outstanding musical legacy, a testament to his songwriting prowess as one of the true icons of melodic rock.


01 – Dangerous Combination (feat. Kevin Cronin & REO Speedwagon)
02 – Before Anyone Knows We’re Gon (feat. Colin Peterik)
03 – Last Dream Home (feat. Don Barnes)
04 – Forever’s The Last Place You look (feat. Paul Childers)
05 – Mend Fences (feat. Kelly Keagy)
06 – As I Am (feat. Ashton Brooke GIll)
07 – Friends Forever (feat. Mark Farner)
08 – Suddenly (feat Leslie Hunt)
09 – I Found Me (feat. Mark Mackay)
10 – Fire and Water (feat. Lisa McClowry & Dave Mikulskis)

Keyboards and Guitar: Jim Peterik
Mike Aquino: Lead and Rhythm Guitar
Ed Breckenfeld: Drums and Percussion
Bob Lizik: Bass
Christian Cullen: Keyboards
Guitar and Keyboards on 2: Colin Peterik
Additional Lead Guitar on “I Found You”: Mark Mackay
Additional Lead Guitar and Background Vocals on 4: Paul Childers


Pre order:

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.