FAITH CIRCUS – 5.Live (2012)

FAITH CIRCUS - 5.Live (2012)


Norwegian Melodic Hard Rockers FAITH CIRCUS were already presented here with their stupendous debut some months ago.

Today, August 10, they’re releasing the 5-track EP “5.Live”, as the title says, recorded live.

The set features some of the best tracks of their debut plus the previously unreleased song “No Turning Back”. It is an electrifying show recorded privately in front of 200+ of their closest friends & fans.

I love this band and their brand of extremely melodious hard rock and this recording confirms they’re really hot on stage as well.

The songs have been slightly re-arranged, specially “Hold On” featuring a crunchy guitar work, while the new track “No Turning Back” has a catchy chorus.

Another fine slice of Scandi Melodic Hard Rock from Faith Circus.

01 – Tried N True

02 – No Turning Back (previously unreleased)

03 – Hold On

04 – Rain On You

05 – Back On Love

Marc Farrano – vocals

Marius Morch – guitars

Lasse Koester – bass

Baard Nordvik – drums

Christer Ottesen – bass

unlisted keyboard player & female backing vocalists


You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.