MERGING FLARE – Revolt Regime (2019)

MERGING FLARE - Revolt Regime (2019) full

Despite formed as long ago as 2001 MERGING FLARE are remarkably only now releasing their second album, titled “Revolt Regime”. This might be because guitarist Kasperi Heikkinen has had a line running lending his axe attack to the likes of Udo Dirkschneider, Gamma Ray, Delain and Beast In Black to name just a few over the years, which obviously makes time to return to Merging Flare a little tight. Catchy Melodic Metal from Finland.

01 – Trailblazers
02 – Alliance in Defiance
03 – Clarion Call
04 – The Abyss of Time
05 – Mind’s Eye (Reaching Out)
06 – War Within
07 – Midwinter Magic
08 – Devastator
09 – Sin Against the Sinner
10 – Lucky One (Laura Branigan cover)

Matias Palm – Vocals (Night Crime)
Kasperi Heikkinen – Guitars (Beast in Black, ex-U.D.O)
Harri Leinonen – Bass
Henri Pyy – Drums


Pre Order:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.