LYNCH MOB – Evil : Live [Remastered 2020] *EXCLUSIVE*

LYNCH MOB - Evil : Live [Remastered 2020] *EXCLUSIVE* full

Cleopatra Records has just reissued / remastered George Lynch’s LYNCH MOB album ”Evil : Live”, a long out of print record revised in its sonic ‘mastering cut’, now coming out of the speakers punchier than never before and featuring new artwork.
On the original version Robert Mason’s vocals weren’t clear enough, and now you can appreciate how well the man performed these songs, a good mix of LYNCH MOB two first albums including the classics “Wicked Sensation,” “River Of Love,” and “Tangled In The Web”, plus a killer cover of QUEENS’s “Tie Your Mother Down” to close the show.
Of course there’s some insane Lynch guitar work, showcasing he’s not only an awesome shredder but also a skilled rhythm-driven orchestrator.
Killer record.
Only at 0dayrox


01 – River of Love
02 – Wicked Sensation
03 – I Want It
04 – Cold is the Heart
05 – She’s Evil but She’s Mine
06 – Dance of the Dogs
07 – Jungle of Love
08 – The Secret
09 – All I Want
10 – No Good
11 – Dream Until Tomorrow
12 – Tangled in the Web
13 – Street Fighting Man
14 – Tie Your Mother Down (Queen cover)

Vox – Robert Mason
Guitars – George Lynch
Bass – Anthony Esposito
Drums – Mick Brown

Digitally Remastered 2020 by Don Tyler



You may also like...

1 Response

  1. Frank says:


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.