TYLER BRYANT & THE SHAKEDOWN - Pressure (2020) full

“Pressure” is the fourth studio album from Nashville rockers TYLER BRYANT & THE SHAKEDOWN. The record is the product of a band bursting with creativity stuck indoors during lockdown during the 2020 Covid-19 pandemic.
Surrounded by gear and a pile of demos – the band set out to create a 6-track EP but this quickly became a fully-fledged album produced by longstanding friend Roger Alan Nichols.
‘Pressure’ is 13 songs of the band’s finest work, created in difficult times as a reflection of their emotions and bottling the moment. The album features guest appearances from Rebecca Lovell of Larkin Poe and Blackberry Smoke’s Charlie Starr.


01. Pressure
02. Hitchhiker
03. Crazy Days
04. Backbone
05. Holdin’ My Breath
06. Like The Old Me
07. Automatic
08. Wildside
09. Misery
10. Fuel
11. Loner
12. Fever
13. Coastin’

Tyler Bryant (vocals, guitar)
Caleb Crosby (drums)
Graham Whitford (bass)
Charlie Starr of BLACKBERRY SMOKE (guest on 5)


Pre Order:

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.