INLUZT – Echoes Of Revolution (2020)

INLUZT - Echoes Of Revolution (2020) full

With five years in the business and support gigs for TUFF, SHIRAZ LANE or SANTA CRUZ, INLUZT are one of the few bands from Brazil still playing classic sleaze hard rock, both in attitude as a way of living. Now the guyz are ready to release world-wide their debut album “Echoes Of Revolution” soon.
Of course inspired by the big names from the genre such as MÖTLEY CRÜE, but also more recent acts like CRAZY LIXX, CRASHDÏET, or HARDCORE SUPERSTAR, the INLUZT boyz add their own touch to their music, and are quite interesting at it.

The aim here is to have fun, with easy to remember gang-choruses and sleazy hooks. That is clear with titles like “All She Wants”, “Inluzt Boyz” and ” Bourbon Room”, or “One More Night”. However the guys try something different with the lyrics of “Revolution” and “Follow The Leader”.

All are very competent musicians and production is fine. Perhaps a more clean mix would have benefited the album, but at the cost of losing raw. And I think INLUZT must be raw on stage, and that’s good for this genre.
“Echoes Of Revolution” is punchy, and quite aggressive sleaze hard rock. But above all, fun.


1. Echoes
2. Revolution
3. Follow The Leader
4. Inluzt Boyz
5. One More Night
6. All She Wants
7. Love is a Crime
8. Bourbon Room
9. Take Me To The Party


Pre Order:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.