GALE FORCE [Barren Cross vocalist / DIO guitarist] – Subhuman (2021)

GALE FORCE [Barren Cross vocalist / DIO guitarist] - Subhuman (2021) full

We have been featuring the most relevant works of Barren Cross here, and now it’s time to present the new band of vocalist Mike Lee aka Michael Drive; GALE FORCE, and their just released debut album “Subhuman“.
What do you get when you meld Barren Cross and DIO? Yes, the vocalist’s partner in crime here is the underrated ex-DIO guitarist Tracy G.
“Subhuman” rocks like hell mixing Barren Cross emotional melodies & DIO-like energetic riffs with gutsy rhythms & time-relevant lyrics.
Killer stuff


01 – Crash & Burn
02 – Subhuman
03 – Master Machine
04 – Red Line
05 – Dystopia
06 – Never Say Goodnight
07 – Rat Race
08 – Where Am I Going
09 – Fire in the Hole
10 – Alter Ego
11 – Riot Act

All Vocals – Michael ‘Lee’ Drive
Guitar – Tracy G (ex DIO)
Guitar, Keyboards – Paul Alfery
Bass – Randy Oviedo
Thanks to the great sessions drummers who played on this album



You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.