L.A. GUNS – Live! Vampires [Music On CD reissue / first time outside Japan] *EXCLUSIVE*

L.A. GUNS - Live! Vampires [Music On CD reissue / first time outside Japan] full

Music On CD has done a very interesting reissue, L.A. GUNS first live album “Live! Vampires“, previously only released in Japan back in 1992.
All tracks were recorded in August 1991 at two shows in the United States; Irvine Meadows Amphitheatre in Irvine, California, and unken Gardens in San Antonio, Texas. The disc also includes two studio tracks, produced by the band’s album Hollywood Vampires recording engineer Michael James Jackson.
While L.A. Guns later released some live albums, in our opinion ”Live! Vampires” is the best L.A. Guns live release, as it captures the band back in their heyday, right before grunge took over and changed the music industry.
It’s a collectible that really worth to own, and really rocks.
Only at 0dayrox


1 – Kiss My Love Goodbye (Live)
2 – Wild Obsession (Live)
3 – Dirty Luv (Live)
4 – Rip And Tear (Live)
5 – One More Reason (Live)
6 – Some Lie For Love (Live)
7 – It’s Over Now (different studio version)
8 – Crystal Eyes (studio long version)

Phil Lewis – lead vocals, production
Tracii Guns – lead guitar, backing vocals, production
Mick Cripps – rhythm guitar, backing vocals, production
Kelly Nickels – bass, backing vocals, production
Steve Riley – drums, backing vocals, production



You may also like...

2 Responses

  1. Anonymous says:

    Weird that when you actually click the link to go to Uploaded. you get a blank page with the number 2 in the upper left hand corner.

    • 0dayrox says:

      It’s a Chrome issue, with each update blocking more and more against freedom of use. Working to surpass it.
      We recommend Firefox or Vivaldi – Chrome takes control of your life and privacy.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.