ROCK BOULEVARD – Stand And Fight [Digitally Remastered / Prev Unreleased] (2020)

ROCK BOULEVARD - Stand And Fight [Digitally Remastered / Prev Unreleased] (2020) full

Metallic Blue Records is a new record label from USA focused on re-issuing hard rock and hair metal albums that never got a proper release. They just digitally remastered ROCK BOULEVARD‘s previously unreleased first album, under the title “Stand And Fight” including a complete 12-page booklet with the story of the band and these, until now, unheard recording.
In 1987, the still named ROCK ‘BLVD.’ signed to Fraternity Records and entered the studio to record their first album. Two tracks, “One Time Lover” and “Y R U Lyin,’” were released on a single to garner more exposure. However the rest of the tracks were left unreleased until the end of 2020 when the band signed with Metallic Blue Records.
The material on “Stand And Fight” is more hair metal oriented than on their second album, fun, party-ready tunes complete with cowbell.
Highly Recommended


01 – How Many Times
02 – Party
03 – Rock With Me
04 – Stand And Fight
05 – Mystery Woman
06 – Y R U Lyin’
07 – One Time Lover
08 – Self-Sacrifice
09 – You Left Me Cryin’
10 – How Many Times (Alternative Version)

Jeff Kerr – lead & backing vocals
Robbie Woldridge – drums, backing vocals
Sai Williams – bass, backing vocals
Kyle Eigenmann – guitar, backing vocals
Deland Voth – guitar, keyboards, backing vocals
David Lantz – bass, backing vocals (tracks 8-10
Dennis Fecko – lead & rhythm guitar (tracks 8-10)



You may also like...

2 Responses

  1. Joe says:

    Been wanting this! Thank you, thank you, thank you!!

  2. T bone says:


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.