THE END MACHINE – Phase 2 (2021)

THE END MACHINE - Phase 2 (2021) full

THE END MACHINE are back with their sophomore album, “Phase 2,” which follows on the heels of their well-received and successful self-titled debut album released in 2018. The End Machine features former classic lineup Dokken members George Lynch and Jeff Pilson with the awesome singer Robert Mason (Warrant, Lynch Mob) on lead vocals. Classic Dokken drummer Mick Brown handled drums on the first album, but is now retired, so in his place behind the drum kit is none other than his brother Steve Brown.
The new record builds on the great bluesy hard rock music of the debut, but sees the band move more towards the classic Dokken sound and the result is a 2.0 reboot of a killer music machine.
Is it George Lynch the best rock guitar player of his generation? He’s in the Top-10 with out a doubt, but one thing is for sure; he’s one of the most innovative and adventurous.


01. The Rising
02. Blood And Money
03. We Walk Alone
04. Dark Divide
05. Crack The Sky
06. Prison Or Paradise
07. Plastic Heroes
08. Scars
09. Shine Your Light
10. Devil’s Playground
11. Born Of Fire
12. Destiny

Robert Mason – lead and background vocals
George Lynch – guitar
Jeff Pilson – bass, keyboards and background vocals
Steve Brown – drums and background vocals


Pre Order:

You may also like...

2 Responses

  1. billy says:

    file flagged with virus detected

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.