DAVE BURN (LEE SMALL lead vocals) – Nothing Is As It Seems (2021)

DAVE BURN (LEE SMALL lead vocals) - Nothing Is As It Seems (2021) full

The name DAVE BURN might not be one you instantly recognize. But Paul Raymond fans will know him from the PRP (Paul Raymond Project). He was also lead guitarist for the late UFO legend on tour, and has his own band NOBODY’S FOOL.
But now Burn is ready to release his solo album “Nothing Is As It Seems“, where he performs all instruments, joined by talented Lee Small (LIONHEART, SHY, PHENOMENA) on all vocals.
Co-produced & mastered by Jon Astley (Who, George Harrison, Judas Priest, Rock Candy remasters) delivers 12 very well crafted classic hard rockers honed in the traditional sound of the genre, with classy vocals and interesting arrangements.


01 – Right of Passage
02 – Darkest Hour
03 – Into the Light
04 – Labyrinth
05 – Hit the Ground Running
06 – Before You Cry
07 – Made of Stone
08 – Passing Time
09 – Kick You Upside Down
10 – Always
11 – Understand
12 – Boat to Samarkand

Lee Small – vocals, keys, strings
Dave Burn – guitars, bass, drums, keys, strings



You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.