SEVENTH CRYSTAL – Delirium (2021)

SEVENTH CRYSTAL - Delirium (2021) full

Released by Frontiers Music tomorrow, “Delirium” is SEVENTH CRYSTAL‘s debut album, a stunning new rock band from the fertile Swedish music scene put together by singer Kristian Fyhr (Perpetual Etude).
Initially, Kristian wanted to pursue a solo project. but when the songs started to take form, he realized he wanted to involve more musicians. So, he moved to vocals only and brought in Johan Älvsång (Pinstripe Conspiracy, Lamashtu) on keyboards/piano and Olof Gadd (Osukaru) on bass as the first key pieces, and then recruited Anton Roos on drums and Emil Dornerus on guitar to complete the line-up.
Seventh Crystal’s music can best be described as arena rock with melodic rock influences. If you love the new wave of Scandinavian hard rock embodied by bands such as One Desire, H.E.A.T, Brother Firetribe, etc who bring a huge sense of melody to modern melodic hard rock, then this band is going to be right up your alley.
One of the best debuts of the year!


01 – Say What You Need to Say
02 – When We Were Young
03 – Broken Mirror
04 – Delirium
05 – When I’m Gone
06 – Should’ve Known Better
07 – So Beautiful
08 – Time to Let It Go
09 – Déjà Vu
10 – Bright and Clear
11 – Hope It Will Be Alright
12 – World is Crashing Down (Bonus Track)

Kristian Fyhr – Lead Vocals
Johan Älvsång – Keyboard / Backing Vocals
Emil Dornerus – Guitar / Backing Vocals
Olof Gadd – Bass / Backing Vocals
Anton Roos – Drums / Percussion
Hampus Linderholm – Cello
Emelie Alm – Backing Vocals


Pre Order:

1 Response

  1. Hannibal says:

    Great album!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.