STEVE STEINMAN – Take A Leap Of Faith (2021)

STEVE STEINMAN - Take A Leap Of Faith (2021) full

STEVE STEINMAN is a very respected singer / songwriter in the business better known for his musical productions ‘Vampires Rock’ and ‘Anything For Love: The Meat Loaf Story’ which have toured the world over. Steve’s productions have attracted guest stars such as Twisted Sister guitarist Eddie Ojeda, members of Great White, and more.
The hiatus in theatrical productions during the pandemic gave Steve an opportunity to put together his first album of original music, titled “Take A Leap Of Faith“. This is classic high-octane classic hard rock with soaring 80s-inspired riffs and catchy hooks, and of course, Meat Loaf-like drama and epicness.
If you’re a fan of the work of the late, great Jim Steinman, then you’ll love Steve Steinman’s ‘Take A Leap Of Faith’. It brings to mind the classic sound of Meat Loaf at his very best, and with a voice to match. It’s an absolute belter of an album.


01 – Take a Leap of Faith
02 – Going To Hell
03 – I Don’t Know About Love
04 – Survive
05 – Fight
06 – Never Leave a Lover
07 – Northern Star (feat. Emily Clark)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.