DORO / WARLOCK – Triumph & Agony Live (2021)

DORO / WARLOCK - Triumph & Agony Live (2021) full

To celebrate the 35th anniversary of WARLOCK‘s classic album “Triumph and Agony”, vocalist DORO Pesch will be releasing “Triumph and Agony Live” in various formats.
Doro says: “It has always been my dream to play the ‘Triumph and Agony’ album live in its entirety. The first time we did it was at Sweden Rock, followed by a big tour in the US and Spain and more big festival shows like Graspop and Norway Rock.”
Now it’s finally finished: a great live album called “Triumph and Agony Live“.
“Triumph and Agony” is one of Warlock’s best albums, containing some of their great classic anthems like ¡All we are’, ‘Forever’ and ‘I rule the ruins’ as well as fan favorites like ‘Metal tango’, ‘Three minute warning’, ‘Kiss of death’ and ‘East meets west’, not forgetting the headbanging album opener ‘Touch of evil’.
Fortunately the sound is quite raw, really live, not over-processed / overdubbed.


01 – Legacy (Intro)
02 – Touch of Evil
03 – I Rule the Ruins
04 – East Meets West
05 – Three Minute Warning
06 – Kiss of Death
07 – Fur Immer
08 – Cold Cold World
09 – Make Time For Love
10 – Metal Tango
11 – All We Are

Pre order

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.