PETER H NILSSON – Sign Of Myself (2021)

PETER H NILSSON - Sign Of Myself (2021) full

Sign Of Myself” is the upcoming PETER H NILSSON new album, the second from this Swedish guitarist & songwriter who after his 2019 debut Little American Dream strikes back with yet another Swedish-American collaboration.
Chris Biano from USA again provides fine vocals with lots of emotions to this easy-going, mature melodic rock album with quite different approaches on the genre. A timeless record which comes with many highlights like ‘Time To Remember’, ‘Breathe’ or ‘Can’t Come Down’.
Great mixture of AOR, Westcoast and a little bit of power-pop music.


01 – Higher Ground
02 – Fire And Thunder
03 – Time To Remember
04 – Can’t Get Over You
05 – Ships Burning In The Night
06 – Sign Of Myself
07 – Learning To Let Go
08 – Breathe
09 – Just Like That
10 – The First Time
11 – Can’t Come Down

Chris Biano (v)
Peter H Nilsson (g, k)
Patrik Adiels (b)
Darrel Nutt (d)


Pre Order:

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.