MICHAEL ROMEO (feat Dino Jelusick) – War Of The Worlds, Pt. 2 (Bonus Tracks Edition) (2022)

MICHAEL ROMEO (feat Dino Jelusick) - War Of The Worlds, Pt. 2 (Bonus Tracks Edition) (2022) full

Symphony X founder and mastermind MICHAEL ROMEO returns with a bang on his 3rd solo album, “War Of The Worlds, Pt. 2“, and debuting for InsideOut Music / Sony Music Entertainment, ROMEO delivers nothing short of amazing Progressive Rock / Metal.
Once more he was supported by the same incredibly tight rhythm-section, John “JD” DeServio (bass / Black Label Society) and John Macaluso (drums, Yngwie Malmsteen, Ark, James LaBrie).
And we have here as well the golden boy, namely Dino Jelusick. Since handling vocal duties on his “Dirty Shirley” project with the one and only “Mister Scary” George Lynch, as well as working on projects like “Free Fall” with Magnus Karlsson, Dino is quickly becoming a staple of the scene, on a level with Jorn Lande or Russell Allen. Aside from possibly Ronnie Romero, Dino Jelusick may be the best thing to happen to metal vocals since Ronnie James Dio.
The orchestration on the “War Of The Worlds, Pt. 2” is second to none and MICHAEL ROMEO’s finest riffs underline his technical skills while the arrangements underline his overall genius.


01 – Introduction, Pt. 2
02 – Divide & Conquer
03 – Destroyer
04 – Metamorphosis
05 – Mothership
06 – Just Before the Dawn
07 – Hybrids
08 – Hunted
09 – Maschinenmensch
10 – Parasite
11 – Brave New World (Outro)
12 – The Perfect Weapon (Bonus Track)
13 – Alien DeathRay (Bonus Track)

Michael Romeo / Guitars, Keys, Orchestra, Cello, Sax
Dino Jelusick / Lead Vocals
John “JD” DeServio / Bass
John Macaluso / Drums


Pre Order:

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.