BLACK STONE CHERRY – Live From The Royal Albert Hall… Y’All! (2022)

BLACK STONE CHERRY - Live From The Royal Albert Hall... Y'All! (2022) full

BLACK STONE CHERRY will be releasing ”Live From The Royal Albert Hall… Y’All”, the concert captured on Wednesday 29th September 2021 – the year of the band’s 20th Anniversary. Yeah, Kentucky’s favourite sons, Black Stone Cherry, realised their childhood dream of playing at the legendary Royal Albert Hall, London.
And they don’t disappoint as they open with the explosive “Me and Mary Jane” and since then doesn’t stop rocking. From clubs to arenas and Festival headline performances, no one puts on the kind of show that these boys do. Hit after hit – it’s all killer – the rapturous crowd roar back.
Black Stone Cherry was one of the first international bands to tour the UK following the Covid19 lockdown restrictions being eased, and they gave every single fan in there that night a euphoric dose of happiness.
Here, they tear through an impressive back catalogue, playing songs from their most recent studio album through to their biggest hits and fan favourites.
It’s an energetic, vibrant concert showcasing how good Black Stone Cherry are, a true rocking machine.
Highly Recommended


Disc 1
1. Me and Mary Jane (Live)
2. Burnin’ (Live)
3. Again (Live)
4. Yeah Man (Live)
5. In My Blood/Island Jam (Live)
6. Ringin’ In My Head (Live)
7. Like I Roll (Live)
8. Cheaper To Drink Alone (Live)
9. Hell and High Water (Live)

Disc 2
1. Soulcreek (Live)
2. Devil’s Queen (Live)
3. Drum Solo (Live)
4. Things My Father Said (Live)
5. In Love With The Pain (Live)
6. Blind Man (Live)
7. Blame It On The Boom Boom (Live)
8. White Trash Millionaire (Live)
9. Lonely Train (Live)
10. Peace Is Free (Live)

Chris Robertson – Vocals / guitar
Ben Wells – Guitar / vocals
Jon Lawhon – Bass / vocals
John Fred Young – Drums


Pre order:

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.