DREAM THEATER – Lost Not Forgotten Archives; Live in Berlin (2022)

DREAM THEATER - Lost Not Forgotten Archives; Live in Berlin (2022) - full

A brand-new addition to DREAM THEATER’s extensive ‘Lost Not Forgotten Archives’ project will be released tomorrow: ”Live in Berlin – 2019” documents one of the band’s first live European appearances supporting the critically acclaimed ‘Distance Over Time’ album, also released that year.
As part of ‘Lost Not Forgotten Archives’, the entirety of the collection will be reissued on CD, as well as for the very first time on vinyl and digital, fully remastered and with brand new artwork and packaging. The band have also been busy digging into their encyclopedic vault to find some very special, previously unreleased material.
”Live in Berlin – 2019” features some of the most popular tracks from that record including ‘Barstool Warrior’ and ‘Pale Blue Dot’, as well as long-standing entries from Dream Theater’s esteemed catalogue including ‘The Dance Of Eternity’, ‘Peruvian Skies’ and ‘Lie’.
This release represents the most recently recorded entry into the series to date, and is once again an exhilarating insight into one of the latest chapters of the band’s impressive career.
Highly Recommended


01 – Untethered Angel (Live in Berlin, 2019)
02 – A Nightmare to Remember (Live in Berlin, 2019)
03 – Fall into the Light (Live in Berlin, 2019)
04 – Peruvian Skies (Live in Berlin, 2019)
05 – Barstool Warrior (Live in Berlin, 2019)
06 – In The Presence of Enemies, Pt. 1 (Live in Berlin, 2019)
07 – Scene Seven: I. The Dance of Eternity (Live in Berlin, 2019)
08 – Lie (Live in Berlin, 2019)
09 – Pale Blue Dot (Live in Berlin, 2019)
10 – As I Am (Live in Berlin, 2019)

James LaBrie – lead vocals and backing vocals
John Petrucci – guitar, background vocals
Jordan Rudess – keyboards, backing vocals
John Myung – bass, Chapman Stick
Mike Mangini – drums


Pre order:

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.