ULTIMA GRACE (Anette Olzon) – Ultima Grace (2022)

ULTIMA GRACE (Anette Olzon) - Ultima Grace (2022)

ULTIMA GRACE is the very interesting new metal project formed by Japanese keyboardist Yuhki (Galneryus, Alhambra) featuring lead vocals by none other than Anette Olzon (The Dark Element, ex-Nightwish). Their self-titled debut album was released on March 16th in Japan, but Frontiers Music is now releasing it in the rest of the world on September 9th.
Ultima Grace’s self-titled debut album features 11 songs, all sung by Swedish vocalist Anette Olzon, who is well-known and respected in the metal community for her five years fronting symphonic metal legends Nightwish and current project The Dark Element, where she has joined forces with ex-Sonata Arctica and current Insomnium guitarist Jani Liimatainen.


01 – A Legend Begins
02 – Getting on with Life
03 – Cry for the Rain
04 – Powers of North and East
05 – Beguile by Night
06 – Ripples
07 – Rise
08 – Night Hunt
09 – Double Caution
10 – The Lost
11 – Requiem

Anette Olzon: Vocals
Yuhki: Keyboards, Hammond Organ
Toshihiro Kajihara: Guitar
Atsushi Hasegawa: Bass
Hideki Harasawa: Drums


Pre order:

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.