LOVE.MIGHT.KILL – Restless Heart (2012)

LOVE.MIGHT.KILL - Restless Heart (2012)


German/Italian-based melodic hard rockers LOVE.MIGHT.KILL will release their new album ‘2 Big 2 Fail’ on October 26th.

The first single from the album, “Restless Heart”, was just released digitally only in Germany.

Created by ex- Firewind and Uli Jon Roth drummer Michael Ehre, LOVE.MIGHT.KILL impressed last year with their strong Melodic Hard Rock debut CD.

The new album was once again produced by Ehre and mixed by the expert hands of Markus Teske (Saga, Vanden Plas).

Great single from a CD promising to be another very good release by this European combo.

Restless Heart (4:58)

Jan Manenti – vocals

Michael Ehre – drums, percussion

Stefan Ellerhorst – guitars

Christian Stover – guitars

Jogi Sweers – bass

Sascha Onnen – keyboards


You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.