LAZY BONEZ – Kiss Of The Night (2019)

LAZY BONEZ - Kiss Of The Night (2019) full

Finnish melodic hard rockers LAZY BONEZ are back today January 11, 2019, with their brand new album .
Have you ever wondered how the ’90s hard rock music would have sounded like if the grunge movement never took off in popularity and what some of the bands from the late ’80s scene would have evolved into?
Then Lazy Bonez’s “Kiss Of The Night” is probably a pretty good example of what music and bands from that alternate timeline would sound like today.

Lazy Bonez mix pure Eighties styled hard rock sometimes leaning Euro hard ‘n heavy from the same era, and contemporary melodic hard rock plus AOR touches with the traditional Scandinavian touch.
Think a cool blend of Brother Firetribe, H.E.A.T and Kissin’ Dynamite.
Highly Recommended

01. Everlasting
02. Run
03. Kiss of the Night (Antti Railio guest vocals)
04. Calling the Wild
05. Slaves of the Dark
06. Tears of Gold
07. War of the Roses
08. Fire
09. Smile
10. Psych Ward (Under the New Management)
11. Forever Young
12. Poseidon
13. Follow Me

Tommi Salmela: vocals
Markku Mähönen: guitar & backing vocals
Mikko Niiranen: guitar & backing vocals
Jaakko Kauppinen: bass & backing vocals
Topi Kosonen: drums
Heikki Polvinen, Janne Tolsa: keyboards, synths


You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.