SLYPSTREME – Slypstreme (2019)

SLYPSTREME - Slypstreme (2019) full

Hailing from Saskatoon, Canada, SLYPSTREME are presenting their self-titled debut “Slypstreme”, ten years in the making. The band was founder in 2008, and in between gigs they’ve been recording the material featured here.
It’s a mix of styles influenced by hard rock all eras, from early Nineties Lynch Mob, to this new century Sixx:AM, add some King Kobra to the mix, and even a bit of Nineties Queensryche.

01 – Livin’ Game
02 – Climb
03 – Pushed
04 – If It’s Me
05 – Staring
06 – Sundown
07 – Under the Knife
08 – Eden
09 – New Thoughts
10 – Gone
11 – Focus
12 – Taking the Stage

Brett Erickson: Vocals
Jeremy Kautzman: Guitar, production
Shawn Kautzman: Drums
Dale Hosmer: Bass
Tyler Chubak: Guitar


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.