CINDERELLA – Night Songs [Japan remastered LTD MiniLP SHM-CD] Out Of Print

CINDERELLA - Night Songs [Japan remastered LTD MiniLP SHM-CD] full

This one was requested many times: the Out Of Print Japanese SHM-CD release of CINDERELLA‘s cracking debut “Night Songs“, remastered, with a miniLP replica artwork plus a bonus track.

Hailing from Pennsylvania and fronted by charismatic vocalist / guitarist Tom Keifer, Cinderella was discovered by Jon Bon Jovi who helped to get the band signed by Mercury Records.

The rest is history; “Night Songs” sold several million copies due to a combination of Cinderella’s breakthrough single ‘Nobody’s Fool’, MTV airplay, and opening slots on labelmates Bon Jovi’s tour, in support of their album Slippery When Wet.

CINDERELLA - Night Songs [Japan remastered LTD MiniLP SHM-CD] back

A classic in its own right, “Night Songs” is without a doubt Cinderella’s finest moment (while their second Long Cold Winter may be a close second), plenty of catchy songs and ’80s magic.
This Japanese SHM-CD is currently out of print, and while remaining copies on aution sites are really expensive, pick it up if you find it… the quality sound is really awesome.
A Must Have



01 – Night Songs
02 – Shake Me
03 – Nobody’s Fool
04 – Nothin’ For Nothin’
05 – Once Around The Ride
06 – Hell On Wheels
07 – Somebody Save Me
08 – In From The Outside
09 – Push, Push
10 – Back Home Again
11 – In From The Outside (Live Version)

Tom Keifer (vocals, guitar, piano)
Jeff LeBar (guitar, background vocals)
Eric Brittingham (bass)
Fred Coury (drums)
additional personnel:
Barry Bennedetta (guitar)
Jeff Paris (keyboards)
Jody Cortez (drums)
Jon Bon Jovi, Tony Mills, Bill Mattson (background vocals)



You may also like...

2 Responses

  1. ERRRMAN says:

    Thank you, Can you fix this link, It is broken and says it has been blocked. Thank You

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.