LASTWORLD – Over The Edge (2020)

LASTWORLD - Over The Edge (2020) full

LASTWORLD is guitarist / multi-instrumentalist / songwriter JIM SHEPARD and vocalist DAVID CAGLE. The new studio release “Over The Edge” is the follow up to their debut album “Time” on MelodicRock Records. JK Northrup was brought in again to boost the sonics, so fans will hear the best versions of these recordings.
Jim is delivering his best songs and performance to date and Cagle, although a singer of many styles, is most known for his melodic, soulful rock voice.
Highly Recommended


01 – Judgement Day
02 – What If I’m Right
03 – Dying to Live
04 – It’s Cold Outside
05 – Never Enough
06 – Over the Edge
07 – I’ll Be Alright
08 – I’m Not Afraid
09 – Wasting My Time
10 – Too Late
11 – Tomorrow Is Another Day


PRE Order:

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.