THE MISTIES (ex Time Gallery) – Driftwood [Japan Edition +3] (2019)

THE MISTIES (ex Time Gallery) - Driftwood [Japan Edition +3] (2019) full

“Driftwood” is the debut album by THE MISTIES, the new project of Swede Johan Stentorp, ex member of AORsters Time Gallery and a well known songwriter having contrituted songs for Joe Lynn Turner’s Sunstorm, Hardline, and Scandinavian power pop wonders The Trampolines.
Stentorp has produced the album, perform all vocals and almost all instruments, as former Time Gallery bandmate Frederik Bergengren play some guitar here.
“Driftwood” only was released on physical CD in Japan, including 3 bonus tracks.


01 – Good Things
02 – Your Heart Is Bigger Than That
03 – Calling Out!
04 – That Is Not What Friends Are For
05 – Face The Sun
06 – I Fall Back Into Your Arms
07 – How It Ends
08 – Blue Sky Thinking
09 – Everything We Were
10 – Over And Over Again
11 – Halfway Into A Storm
12 – I’m A Winner
13 – If Push Comes To Shove
14 – Where Were You?
15 – The Last Of The Mohicans

Johan Stentorp – vocals, all instruments
Frederik Bergengren – guitar



You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.