BRUCE SPRINGSTEEN – Letter To You (2020)

BRUCE SPRINGSTEEN - Letter To You (2020) full

Letter To You” is the upcoming, twentieth studio LP from BRUCE SPRINGSTEEN and it marks his first new studio album with his regular backing band the E Street Band since 2014’s High Hopes.
One thing is Bruce ‘solo’, and other with the E Street Band… a truly awesome band, and “Letter To You” is precisely benefited by it.
Springsteen assembled the E Street Band again at his home studio for five days of recording in November 2019 but finished after just four. All was recorded live in studio, with no overdubs and features three tracks that were originally written prior to Springsteen’s 1973 debut album, now done with rock pulse, all superbly mixed by talented Bob Clearmountain.


01 – One Minute You’re Here
02 – Letter To You
03 – Burnin’ Train
04 – Janey Needs A Shooter
05 – Last Man Standing
06 – The Power Of Prayer
07 – House Of A Thousand Guitars
08 – Rainmaker
09 – If I Was The Priest
10 – Ghosts
11 – Song For Orphans
12 – I’ll See You In My Dreams

Bruce Springsteen – guitar, vocals
Nils Lofgren – guitar
Roy Bittan – keyboards
Patti Scialfa – guitar, backing vocals
Jake Clemons – saxophone
Charles Giordano – organ
Garry Tallent – guitar
Steven Van Zandt – guitar
Max Weinberg – drums


Pre Order:

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.