JAYCE LANDBERG (feat Göran Edman & Erika) – The Forbidden World (2020)

JAYCE LANDBERG (feat Göran Edman & Erika) - The Forbidden World (2020) full

Yngwie Malmsteen’s first decade major releases. Unique vocalist Göran Edman. A mix of neo-classical metal with Eighties American Melodic Hard Rock. True analog recording.
If that stuff is your thing, JAYCE LANDBERG‘s new album “The Forbidden World” is a must in your collection. Heck, even ERIKA (Yngwie’s girlfriend during the era and with two very good albums as solo artist at the time) guest here in one song.
Landberg did this album in the old fashioned way; no pro-tools plug-ins, just straight to the amp, real electric guitar sound. So if these aren’t enough reasons to trip back to 1985-1990… just better press play and enjoy!


01 – Promise of Asgaard
02 – Never Love Again
03 – Happy 4 U
04 – Don’t Believe (feat Erika)
05 – Russian Roulette
06 – Ghosts of Venus
07 – God is Dead
08 – Jealousy
09 – Vyktorya

Jayce Landberg – guitars, keyboards
Goran Edman – vocals
Jonathan Lundberg – drums
Chris Pettersson – bass


Pre Order:

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.