FOO FIGHTERS – Medicine At Midnight (2021)

FOO FIGHTERS - Medicine At Midnight (2021) full

FOO FIGHTERS isn’t the the kind of band featured here, but as requested by some of you, here’s their upcoming album “Medicine At Midnight” to be released in February – originally scheduled for 2020 but delayed due to the COVID-19 pandemic.
“Medicine At Midnight” offers something different from the usual riff-based 3-minute songs typical from this band (still there’s some tracks in this style) but, as example, a song like ‘Shame, Shame’ delivers more subtle vocals than never before, and overall the album explores melodic variations and a different approach to the arrangements.


01 – Making A Fire
02 – Shame Shame
03 – Cloudspotter
04 – Waiting On A War
05 – Medicine At Midnight
06 – No Son Of Mine
07 – Holding Poison
08 – Chasing Birds
09 – Love Dies Young

Dave Grohl – lead vocals, guitar
Rami Jaffee – keyboards
Nate Mendel – bass
Taylor Hawkins – drums
Chris Shiflett – guitar
Pat Smear – guitar


Pre Order:

You may also like...

1 Response

  1. ERRRRMAN says:

    Thanks for this, how come it was on the first page like all new releases are

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.