V.A. – 0dayrox Advanced Releases January / March 2021 – Vol.2

V.A. - 0dayrox Advanced Releases January / March 2021 - Vol.2 full

New Year, new very good music / albums to come. Here we have our classic 0dayrox Advanced Releases, the first 2021 batch, featuring top class artists / singles.
Among the numbers into this “January / March 2021 – Vol.2” advances we find new music from HONEYMOON SUITE, BITE THE BULLET (great to hear about these ’80s AOR bands again), MICHAEL SCHENKER GROUP, INGLORIOUS, WIG WAM, JOEL HOESTRA’s 13, the first advanced from SMITH / KOTZEN – the guitar giants Adrian Smith & Richie Kotzen project, and many more.

Canadian 80s melodic rockers Honeymoon Suite are back with their new single, “Find What You’re Looking For” from their upcoming album. It has been eagerly ushered in by fans and critics alike, hitting the Top 30 rock charts in Canada in no time flat. It’s their first chart-climber in 19 years and follows late 2019’s “Tell Me What You Want” — their first single release since 1992.
Early listens show the release has an unmistakably fresh energy to it, while still keeping true to the classic Honeymoon Suite sound fans have loved for nearly four decades.
Love it

Also returning with a new album, ’80s Bite The Bullet presented the first single ‘Falling’. Bite The Bullet still plays classic AOR-driven melodic rock. The tune is a fine mix of elegant riffs, catchy refrains, sparkling synth embellishment, and smooth vocals.
Can’t wait for the fill album.

Frontiers Music will release soon ‘One Shot’, a solo album by Danish vocalist Ronnie Atkins, who has fronted the much loved and respected hard rock act Pretty Maids since their inception in 1981. “Real” is its first single, a wonderful melodic hard rocking offering from a master of the genre.

Living legend Michael Schenker will release his new MSG album, ‘Immortal’, on January 29th, 2021 via Nuclear Blast. The album title is a perfect statement describing Michael Schenker’s legacy and to celebrate his 50th anniversary as a musician.
The guitarist already released 3 advanced singles, all songs with a rocking bite and polished production.

Kreek is a new band fronted by ex-Bigfoot frontman Antony Ellis, which sees the vocalist keeping his foot firmly planted in the fertile UK hard rock scene from which he first emerged. First single ‘Million Dollar Man’ rocks with melody and a clean sound.
Produced by Dan Rossall (Passion, Revolution Saints), the self-titled debut album by Kreek is set to be unleashed via Frontiers.

Whitesnake guitarist Joel Hoekstra has assembled a stellar lineup for the latest Joel Hoekstra’s 13 offering to be released by Frontiers Music. Featuring an all-star cast of musicians including Russell Allen (vocals), Tony Franklin (bass), Vinny Appice (drums), Derek Sherinian (keyboards) and Jeff Scott Soto (backing vocals), the new record ‘Running Games’ looks to pick up where the previous CD left off. ‘Hard to Say Goodbye’ is the first single, a melodic guitar driven tune.

Classic hard rockers Inglorious are back with a new CD. We have two advances fueled by memorable sliding riffs plus catchy lyrics which enter your brain from the off.
I can’t wait for the album based on these singles quality.

Norway’s Wig Wam are reunited and back in the ring with a new album, aptly titled “Never Say Die”. The two advanced singles showcases all the elements that helped the band develop the monster reputation they are known for: driving energy, melodies galore and huge choruses.

Back in August, Iron Maiden’s resident axe-wielding angler Adrian Smith alluded to a potential collaboration with Winery Dogs frontman Richie Kotzen. At the time, he confessed he was “sworn to secrecy”, but now, the veil has been lifted, as the pair introduce Smith/Kotzen’s debut single, ‘Taking My Chances’. The songs rocks with Kotzen’s bluesy vocals and of course, killer guitar work.

Turkish Delight is a new band featuring Chris Ousey on Lead Vocals and Tommy Denander on Guitars / Keyboards. ‘Frozen Rose’, the advance from the upcoming album sounds melodic and with a slightly progressive touch, showcasing Ousey’s unique pipes.


01 Honeymoon Suite – Find What You’re Looking For
02 Bite The Bullet – Falling
03 Ronnie Atkins – Real
04 Michael Schenker Group – Sail the Darkness
05 Michael Schenker Group – After the Rain
06 Michael Schenker Group – Drilled to Kill
07 Kreek – Million Dollar Man
08 Joel Hoekstra’s 13 – Hard to Say Goodbye
09 Inglorious – Medusa
10 Inglorious – She Won’t Let You Go
11 Wig Wam – Never Say Die
12 Wig Wam – Kilimanjaro
13 Adrian Smith & Richie Kotzen – Taking My Chances
14 Turkish Delight (featuring Chris Ousey) – Frozen Rose


Only at 0dayrox

You may also like...

2 Responses

  1. fil says:


    According to Uploaded: “The requested file isn’t available anymore!”

    Can you upload it again please?

    Best regards.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.