INTELLIGENT MUSIC PROJECT VI (Ronnie Romero, Bobby Rondinelli) – The Creation (2021)

INTELLIGENT MUSIC PROJECT VI (Ronnie Romero, Bobby Rondinelli) - The Creation (2021) full

The excellent INTELLIGENT MUSIC PROJECT is back with anew installment, “The Creation“, again featuring the voice of Ritchie Blackmore’s Rainbow Ronnie Romero, the progressive vocal of the London based rock band River Hounds Richard Grisman, legend John Payne (ex-Asia), and Carl Sentance (Nazareth).
The two drummers in the album are the legendary Bobby Rondinelli (Ritchie Blackmore’s Rainbow and Black Sabbath) and the amazing Todd Sucherman from Styx.
Intelligent Music Project VI showcases the chemistry and the creative style of all the previous five albums of the super-group: rich, guitar-centric, empowering melodies ranging from hard rock, melodic prog and AOR, strong songwriting and an astonishing powerful production sound.


01 – A Sense of Progress
02 – The Story
03 – A Shelter
04 – Listen
05 – Your Thoughts
06 – Sometimes
07 – Back to the Truth
08 – Let It Go
09 – A Sight
10 – That Something
11 – I Know
12 – Serve

Ronnie Romero (Ritchie Blackmore’s Rainbow) vocals
John Payne (ex-Asia) vocals
Carl Sentance (Nazareth) vocals
Richard Grisman (River Hounds) vocals
Bobby Rondinelli (Ritchie Blackmore’s Rainbow) drums
Todd Sucherman (Styx) drums
Bisser Ivanov (guitars)
Ivaylo Zvezdomirov (bass)


Pre Order:

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.