DEF LEPPARD – Leppard On The Loose [curated by Vivian Campbell] (2021)

DEF LEPPARD - Leppard On The Loose [curated by Vivian Campbell] (2021) full

Inviting further immersion into their dynamic catalog, Rock And Roll Hall Of Fame inductees DEF LEPPARD have introduced a weekly series of thematic artist compilations across all platforms.
Joe Elliott, Rick Allen, Rick Savage, Phil Collen and Vivian Campbell personally curated these ten playlists by theme. Each weekly playlist showcases yet another side of the group through their music.
With “Leppard On The Loose [curated by Vivian Campbell]” ends these series, for sure collectibles for all Def Leppard fans.


01 – Heaven Is
02 – All I Want Is Everything
03 – We Belong (Live)
04 – Work It Out
05 – It’s Only Love

Joe Elliott: lead vocals, guitar
Rick Savage: bass guitar, keyboards, backing vocals
Rick Allen: drums, percussion, backing vocals
Vivian Campbell: guitars, backing vocals
Phil Collen: guitars, backing vocals



You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.