GILBY CLARKE – The Gospel Truth (2021)

GILBY CLARKE - The Gospel Truth (2021) full

The Gospel Truth” is former Guns N’ Roses guitarist GILBY CLARKE first new solo album in nearly two decades, full of fist-pumping rock ‘n’ roll songs with fat choruses, bluesy licks and trademark solos. It’s Classic rock, a new version of what Gilby likes to do and that means loud guitars.
The album features legendary Motley Crue bassist Nikki Sixx, as well as drumming from John Mellencamp and Chickenfoot sticksman Kenny Aronoff and Stephen Perkins (Jane’s Addiction, Porno For Pyro & Infectious Grooves).
Gilby Clarke joined Guns N’ Roses in the early ’90s, later launching his solo carrer and playing with MC5, Slash’s Snakepit, Kings of Chaos, to name a few.
Fast forward 2021 Clarke continues to write fist-jacking rock ‘n’ roll songs. “The Gospel Truth” rocks, with style…


01 – The Gospel Truth
02 – Wayfarer
03 – Tightwad (feat. Nikki Sixx & Stephen Perkins)
04 – Rock n’ Roll Is Getting Louder
05 – Wise Old Timer
06 – Violation
07 – The Ending
08 – Dangerous Sin
09 – Rusted N Busted
10 – She Won’t Fight Fair


Pre Order

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.