TOBB – Overrated (2021)

TOBB - Overrated (2021) full

Formed in the ’80s, TOBB consists of some of the most reputed and experienced session musicians from Scandinavia. While the combo always tour as a unit performing AOR and rock&pop classic covers, since some time ago are releasing their own material.
Called by their fans ‘the Norway TOTO’, TOBB (which original name was The Original Bullshit Band) already pleased us a couple years ago with the reissue of their very good album “True To Our Sound”.
Now the guys are back with new a effort titled “Overrated“, where they deliver a sweet collection of fresh songs with an ’80s feeling and a pristine production.


01 – Lighthouse
02 – Sexually Overrated
03 – Out of Control
04 – Yesterday’s News
05 – Saviour
06 – Running Scared
07 – 5 Cups of Coffee
08 – I’m Sorry
09 – First Impression

Frode Vassel : Vocals
Javed Kud : Guitars & Vocals
Trond Nagell Dahl : Keyboards & Vocals
Lard Endrerud : Bass & Vocals
Erik Smith : Drums



You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.